WE ARE NOT ASSOCIATED WITH ANY OTHER COMPANY

Testimonials

Hear from real people, sharing their experiences from their time with Lonestar Transfer. Don't hesitate to leave a review!

Trusted by These Professionals

From Our Satisfied Clients

“I would like to Thank You and Cami. It was a real pleasure working with Lone Star. If I find anyone who needs help getting rid of a Timeshare I will give them your number.”
IL.

Tim

“The feeling of hope to be free from this God-awful commitment is priceless! Thank you for being available for questions and assistance. Knowing there are other options out there, the level of trust you’ve instilled in me has made selecting Lone Star Transfer the best choice for me, and I’m so comfortable with it.”
TX

Karen

“These folks are pros when it comes to helping clients eliminate future costs associated with Time Shares. Time Share transfers are costly and take time. These folks are Pros. I’ve used Lonestar several times to transfer multiple time shares.”
TX – August 30,2015

Addison

“They took care of our timeshare. If your timeshare is paid in full they can transfer your timeshare, and you will be released from any more maintenance fees or special assessment fees forever. We are relieved from this responsibility forever.”
Ft Worth, TX – December 18, 2014

Richard

“Just wanted to let you know that I finally got confirmation that I have been released from my timeshare contract with Festiva. Thank you for doing what you said would be done. It is very frustrating to have spent so much money to buy into a timeshare and then get nothing for it and still cost so much to get out of it. It is refreshing to know that there is at least one company out there that can help us who got suckered into buying a timeshare. If you ever need a reference please do not hesitate to use my name. If you’re ever in the Cheyenne area please look me up. I would love to shake your hand. Again, thank you very much. Thank you also for your service to our country.”
Cheyenne, WY – May 24, 2018

Lyle

“My wife and I were very pleased with Lone Star Transfer. We
were kept up to date on the progress of the proceedings from
beginning to end, and Lone Star delivered exactly what was
promised. We strongly recommend Lone Star Transfer to
anyone needing help in getting out of a timeshare contract.
Lone Star Transfer is an honest and professional company that
can be trusted.”
Brian M 2/6/2019

Brian

“I want to share my experience with Lone Star Transfer LLC. I am sure there are a lot of people in the same situation that I was in and that is owning a time share that is no longer being used due to age and a desire to get out the annual fees which have grown over the years. I did not want to leave them to our children and burden them with future debt but ran into many obstacles trying to get rid of the property. I wasted a lot time trying to sell the time share thru sales organizations but did not have any luck. The market is just not there regardless what I was told when I was sold the time share. I came across Lone Star Transfer LLC and was really skeptical about the process and the cost but decided to go ahead based upon instinct and validating the group. One of the warnings you read on the internet is “do not pay money up front”. I decided to go ahead and the experience was well worth it. It does cost money to unload your time share but at least it gets done and all future fees are gone. If I had done it earlier I could have eliminated some expenses sooner but at least it is now taken care of. The time line is variable by each situation, and they will tell you that, but mine took 4 months. Once the paperwork is done up front there is not much else to do but be patient. They performed exactly as they said they would and I would encourage anyone in the same situation to check them out. As a matter of fact after they performed as advertised on one time share I contracted them to do the same on my other time share. As expected the mission was accomplished and I am completely out of my time shares and have no future expenses related to them. We got a lot out of our time shares while we owned them but over the years they became more of the financial burden than an asset. The annual maintenance fees were higher than what it would cost for an average weeks vacation at a comparable location. My only regret is that I did not know about Lone Star Transfer LLC earlier. I racked up more expenses in fees during the time I was trying to use other methods to sell the property. If you have a time share and are wanting to get rid of it you probably already know that the resale market is just not there. Bite the bullet and get rid of it before you incur even more expenses. I have no regrets and am completely out of my time shares and I do not have to be concerned or feel guilty about leaving them to our children.”
Tom A 1/24/2019

Tom

“Guillermo S**** and Tyler W*** did a great job helping us get out of three Silverleaf Timeshares (now Holiday Hills) They were pleasant to work. We went with them because their guarantees and costs were lower than the other companies we interviewed. I highly recommend them. Ours only took about 3 months total.”
Chuck S 1/17/2019

Chuck

“Our entire experience with Lonestar Transfer far exceeded our expectations! From the first phone call to the final phone call we were incredibly impressed with their professionalism and how they delivered on their promise to deliver. Working with them was seamless and they completed our exit from our timeshare in less than half the time we expected. Lonestar has our ð??¯ percent recommendation to anyone stuck in unwanted timeshare ownership. They are unequivocally the real deal in time share exit where there are so many unethical businesses out there. Thank you Lonestar team!!!!!!!”
Paul R 1/8/2019

Paul

“I contacted Lone Star Transfer about a time-share my parents got themselves into. After a discussion, the Lone Star professional advised me AGAINST using their service and gave me very good advice on how I should handle the situation. I have followed that advice, resolved and situation, and saved my family thousands of dollars! I was VERY IMPRESSED with Lone Star Transfer…they were truly out to help consumers, even when it didn’t bring-in money for them. WELL DONE!!!
Darrell S 12/26/2018

Darrell

“From the very beginning, the people at Lonestar were very upfront about the process. They explained how long it would take and the expense involved. To put it succintly, they did everything they said they would do! The process actually finished faster than we thought it would. Great company that I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.”
Michael M 11/28/2018

Michael

“The review is pretty simple. Lonestar advertises their service which we heard about from the Hugh ****** radio Show. They did exactly what they advertise. But, more, they keep you informed and respond quickly to questions while the process unfolds. Lonestar is the real deal!”
G. Parker 9/18/2018

G. Parker

“I completely understand being unsure and hesitant to hand over MORE money regarding a timeshare! We had two separate timeshares (odd years, even years) in Maui and after years just needed out. Lonestar Transfer (we worked with Sharon) was EXACTLY what we needed! We started with just one to see how the process worked and it went very smooth and honestly…… I just started the process with the second because we were so pleased. The contract is black and white and they walk you through every step of the way. Breathing easier already and seeing the light again without being tied to yearly maintenance fees that just escalate every year! Thank you Sharon and Lonestar Transfer for being the ONE honest voice in this whole Timeshare experience of ours!!”
Jessica 9/6/2018

Jessica

“I heard about Lonestar Transfer from a friend and from the initial phone call I was convinced that these people were going to help me get from under my timeshare. I have been so very amazed at how very helpful they have been when I’ve had questions. The response is almost immediate and thorough in every sense of the word. I would recommend Lonestar Transfer to anyone hoping to get out from under their expense of a timeshare. Love this company!!!”
Barbara C 7/31/2018

Barbara

“All of the representatives we worked with at Lonestar were professional, knowledgeable and timely. They explained all of the steps clearly and answered all questions promptly. With their help, the process of transferring our timeshare back to the community was seamless and did not take as long as we anticipated. After dealing with so many other “scammers” we were grateful to find Lonestar and very pleased with the results.”
Rachel H 6/27/2018

Rachel

“Just a personal note of thanks to you, Juanita and the others who helped us get rid of our timeshare. We did enjoy the locations and vacations we spent with our family, but it was time to leave Wyndam. Too expensive and too much of the “high pressure sales” tactics.

I knew it was not going cheap to “dissolve ” our timeshare but then again ,quality service that delivers never is. You guys did a great job.

I thank God we heard your advertisement on the Sean Hannity radio show and that started the whole process. Also your rating with the BBB also influenced our decision. I had a conversation with our local attorney yesterday and told him about our success with Lonestar and he has your contact info on file for any needs for his clients’ estates.

Thank again to all, you guys are the real deal.”

Greg and Lonnie

“Many thanks for the long hours and all the other inconveniences you and your staff have endured during the past several months. Efficiency, accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in todays work world. Office personnel provided detailed explanations and personal assistance when needed Please pass my appreciation on to your staff. Continue the good work.”

Joe and Joann

“Lone Star Transfer helped us get out of our timeshare! They were excellent to work with, and communication was very good throughout the entire process! No surprises, no problems at all! Thank you Lone Star Transfer!”

George and Cathy

Lonestar Transfer certainly came through for us when we decided to get rid of our timeshares. With each month that passed we had mailed healthy maintenance fees and tried to enjoy timeshare ownership. When health issues became our major focus that’s when we visited Lonestar Transfer. From then on they took the lead and we could handle what was of immediate importance. It’s truly a celebratory day when you no longer own timeshares. Thank you, Lonestar Transfer.”

Mary on 05/22/2019

“Lone Star Transfer assisted me and my brothers in exiting a timeshare that we received from my parents. Lone Star made the process easy via phone calls and email. The entire process was approximately 5 1/2 months. This was due in part as our family is scattered around the US. I highly recommend using Lone Star Transfer if you need to exit a timeshare.”

Mary on 05/28/2019

“Everything done exactly like they said they would. Got us out of our timeshare in a very timely basis. Very easy to work with.”

John on 5/26/2019

“We used Lonestar Transfer to get our of our timeshare. We are retired and didn’t want to have this burden transferred to our children. It took approximately four months to confirm the transfer but it was worth the wait. I contacted the resort where we owned and they confirmed the transfer. Thank you Lonestar!”

Linda and Ron - Minnesota on 5/28/2019

“The Lone Star Transfer team helped us get out of our timeshare with little hassle. They were a pleasure to work with and I’m thankful for their professionalism.”

Rob on 05/15/2019

“We owned a timeshare and, like many others, seldom continued to use it. But … that annual ‘maintenance fee’ kept growing and coming due. I began investigating companies that claimed they could relieve us of the timeshare burden, but there were so many negative customer complaints and cautions about scams. Then one day I saw Karen and Bryan Holloway of Lone Star Transfer interviewed on Fox News with endorsements from Sean Hannity, Rush Limbaugh and other reputable business leaders. I then met with Karen; was impressed with what I heard; and got the process started. They kept us updated as the process continued and, 7 months later, we are free and clear of the timeshare. Well done!”

David, Atlanta, May, 2019

“Great service, Very attentive to my needs and requests. Kept me informed on a timely basis. Best of all – GOT ME OUT OF THE TIMESHARE!”

William on 06/01/2019

Positive experience with no glitches through the whole process. Lonestar transfer delivered on everything they said they would.

Larry - June 11, 2019

They get results and keep their word to do the most and best they can to get you out of your timeshare. I am very pleased with the whole experience working with them. Wonderful people!

Judy on 06/12/2019

I am completely satisfied with the services provided by Lone Star Transfer and happy to endorse their business. I was anxious about terminating my time-share contract and got no where trying on my own. Each of my contacts at Lone Star were courteous and respectful of my concerns. The attorneys I spoke with were prepared and competent. They handled my case in a timely and professional manner. I was provided with clear directions from the workers on my case, all of whom were very pleasant with me. And the best part is that they were successful in extricating me from my time-share in about 4 months.

John 6-10-2019

They did everything just right!!

Todd 6-10-2019

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Worked with me through every step of the process to get me out of my timeshare. Kept in timely touch with me to update the status of progress. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with their timeshare.

Nadine on 06/17/2019

Contacted the company for relief of a time share contract that we originally purchased in 1983, but we have not used the facility or the swap services for the past 15 years. Retirement and the ravages of time preclude our use. Lone Star acted promptly and guided us through the entire process seamlessly. All questions were swiftly answered, and the release was effected within a short period of time. All customer service representatives were knowledgeable, courteous, and effective. I give the organization my highest/unqualified recommendation.

John on 06/14/2019

All the people we were in contact with were warm, friendly and helpful. They helped us get out of a long term contract relatively quickly.

Bob on 06/13/2019

We owned our time share for 35 years. Too many things have changed since then, and we wanted to be removed. We started the process with Lonestar Transfer with Mr. Saenz and his associates in August of 2018. We worked together every step of the way and as of May 24, 2019, we are no longer the owner or have any liability for the timeshare. Lonestar Transfer is a company we would recommend to anyone. Thank you, Jeff and Dottie

Dottie on 06/05/2019

We are very pleased and grateful that we found Lonestar Transfer to help us get out from under an expensive obligation to our timeshare condo organization. We never dreamed the yearly fees would reach as high as they did and since we have owned the timeshare for 30 plus years we found that we are no longer able to use and enjoy it as we once did. Lonestar was very pleasant and helpful in resolving our problem. They kept us informed every step of the way and guided us to what are obligations were. We feel very relieved to have this burden lifted off us and can’t thank Lonestar enough. We had tried for years to unload what we could no longer use and enjoy but it grew to seem impossible. We are relieved that our children will not be faced with this burden without choosing to be involved. Their names were listed and beneficiaries on our contract. We really didn’t want to do that to our children and didn’t realize the consequences when we were told how great a gift to leave to our children. Not!

Colleen on 06/21/2019

We’re free at last! Thanks to Lonestar Transfer for guiding us through the process of riding ourselves of the burden of our Holiday Inn Vacation Club timeshare. Great knowledgeable, helpful people to work with.

Gerry on 6-25-19

We are truly thankful for Lonestar’s diligent work in successfully canceling our timeshare. With all of the complexities of a timeshare contract we certainly would not have been able to cancel without their assistance. The staff was always available to answer questions and were responsive to our concerns. They were always friendly and professional. They will walked us through the process at every step and made sure that we were informed of their progress. We would certainly recommend Lonestar to anyone who is in the position to cancel a timeshare.

Marilee on 06/02/2019

The best experience I could have hoped for! Lonestar Transfer was so helpful and competent. I would use them again in a heartbeat. I was not sure what to expect while trying to part with my timeshare, but they walked me through each step with patience and care. 

Pamela on 07/02/2019

Lonestar delivers ! They promise to extract you from your timeshare obligation and they do it. Their representatives are professional, courteous, responsive and polite. All communications is handled promptly and is easy to understand and complete. This service is not inexpensive…however, if you want to get out of a timeshare obligation, I would highly recommend Lonestar.

Richard

I was very pleased with my business relationship with Lonestar Transfer for closing a timeshare. The personnel were very professional and it was easy to share information. They were very efficient and responsive to any communication. Even though I initiated the contact, they were very patient with me in making the decision to go forward. Initially, I was concerned about the cost. However, it was money well spent. I was told it could take several months to close my Timeshare commitment. It only took 4 months. I believe this was due to Lonestar Transfer expediting every document response required to come to closure, as well as my fulfilling my obligations. I would highly recommend this company as honest always placing the customer first.

Sara

Lonestar made the process clear from the first phone call. They did exactly what they promised in the time frame they anticipated. The cost was stated up front and there were no surprise additional fees. I am very pleased and grateful to be legally released from my timeshare.

Gerald M.

Was real good experience working with Lonestar to help us out of the Timeshare we owned. It took a little longer than what we were expecting but its all done now.

Ashkay

We’re out of our timeshare! It took only 7 months. Lots of customer support and hand holding. A little pricey, but they got us the results they promised. Wonderful to deal with.

Denny on 07/13/2019

About 2 years ago, my husband and I saw an advertisement on T.V. that could help you get out of your timeshare. We talked to several different companies on the phone and was comparing them, but none of those companies felt right after speaking to them. My husband and I prayed about it a lot and just had a gut feeling not to go with them. One day we were watching Fox News and saw Lonestar Transfer’s advertisement on there, and we called and got all the information from them. After having a long talk and we prayed about it, my husband and I decided to trust Lonestar Transfer. We just knew from the beginning of the process that we made the right decision because all the staff was always making sure they kept us updated and informed with what was going on with our file. They promised to have the whole process completed within a certain timeframe and they did it faster than that even! They truly helped us out tremendously and couldn’t have done it without them! Thanks to everyone at Lonestar Transfer!!

Juanita on 07/18/2019

M. Tritsch We couldn’t be more pleased with Lone Star! They told us what we had to do and approximately how long it would take and they were right. We would recommend them to anyone that wants to get out of a timeshare. They were a delight to talk with and very professional. Thanks to them we are free from the noose around our neck!

Marcia on 07/18/2019

I’d like to thank Melanie, and the Lone Star team, for helping us out of this mess. Some times it seemed like we’d never get out of it, but we did with Your help.

p.s. I’m glad I listen Sean Hannity that’s where I heard about Lone Star

Thank You Very Much,

Beverly and Sonny

Bruce and I are thrilled with everyone’s help in this successful endeavor.
Thank you all!!! We could not have done this without you as we would not have had the courage or the knowledge to proceed.
Forever grateful,

Bruce and Rita

Great company, great people and great outcome! Lonestar Transfer is a very trustworthy company which employs dedicated professionals to patiently guide you through the process. From our initial contact with LonestarTransfer and subsequent communications to complete and submit the required paperwork to transfer our timeshare, my wife and I were very impressed with the attention to detail and the pleasant demeanor of all we spoke with. We highly recommend Lonestar Transfer to assist you with transferring your timeshare. This is a company that will work for you and deliver what they promised!

Ron R
Lonestar Transfer Reviews

A+ Rated BBB

Lonestar Transfer Reviews

Contact Us to Receive Your Free Consultation!

The #1 Solution for Unwanted Timeshares

Sign Up for Your Free Consultation!

GUARANTEE: If Lonestar Transfer determines they are unable to implement the Guaranteed Timeshare Solution with respect to a Client’s Timeshare(s) within 18 months, Lonestar Transfer agrees to fully refund the entire fee paid by Client to Lonestar Transfer without deduction for any and all fees or Timeshare expenses paid by Lonestar Transfer.