Testimonials

Hear from real people, sharing their experiences from their time with Lonestar Transfer. Don't hesitate to leave a review!

Trusted by These Professionals

From Our Satisfied Clients

“I would like to Thank You and Cami. It was a real pleasure working with Lone Star. If I find anyone who needs help getting rid of a Timeshare I will give them your number.”
IL.

Tim

“The feeling of hope to be free from this God-awful commitment is priceless! Thank you for being available for questions and assistance. Knowing there are other options out there, the level of trust you’ve instilled in me has made selecting Lone Star Transfer the best choice for me, and I’m so comfortable with it.”
TX

Karen

“These folks are pros when it comes to helping clients eliminate future costs associated with Time Shares. Time Share transfers are costly and take time. These folks are Pros. I’ve used Lonestar several times to transfer multiple time shares.”
TX – August 30,2015

Addison

“They took care of our timeshare. If your timeshare is paid in full they can transfer your timeshare, and you will be released from any more maintenance fees or special assessment fees forever. We are relieved from this responsibility forever.”
Ft Worth, TX – December 18, 2014

Richard

“Just wanted to let you know that I finally got confirmation that I have been released from my timeshare contract with Festiva. Thank you for doing what you said would be done. It is very frustrating to have spent so much money to buy into a timeshare and then get nothing for it and still cost so much to get out of it. It is refreshing to know that there is at least one company out there that can help us who got suckered into buying a timeshare. If you ever need a reference please do not hesitate to use my name. If you’re ever in the Cheyenne area please look me up. I would love to shake your hand. Again, thank you very much. Thank you also for your service to our country.”
Cheyenne, WY – May 24, 2018

Lyle

“My wife and I were very pleased with Lone Star Transfer. We
were kept up to date on the progress of the proceedings from
beginning to end, and Lone Star delivered exactly what was
promised. We strongly recommend Lone Star Transfer to
anyone needing help in getting out of a timeshare contract.
Lone Star Transfer is an honest and professional company that
can be trusted.”
Brian M 2/6/2019

Brian

“I want to share my experience with Lone Star Transfer LLC. I am sure there are a lot of people in the same situation that I was in and that is owning a time share that is no longer being used due to age and a desire to get out the annual fees which have grown over the years. I did not want to leave them to our children and burden them with future debt but ran into many obstacles trying to get rid of the property. I wasted a lot time trying to sell the time share thru sales organizations but did not have any luck. The market is just not there regardless what I was told when I was sold the time share. I came across Lone Star Transfer LLC and was really skeptical about the process and the cost but decided to go ahead based upon instinct and validating the group. One of the warnings you read on the internet is “do not pay money up front”. I decided to go ahead and the experience was well worth it. It does cost money to unload your time share but at least it gets done and all future fees are gone. If I had done it earlier I could have eliminated some expenses sooner but at least it is now taken care of. The time line is variable by each situation, and they will tell you that, but mine took 4 months. Once the paperwork is done up front there is not much else to do but be patient. They performed exactly as they said they would and I would encourage anyone in the same situation to check them out. As a matter of fact after they performed as advertised on one time share I contracted them to do the same on my other time share. As expected the mission was accomplished and I am completely out of my time shares and have no future expenses related to them. We got a lot out of our time shares while we owned them but over the years they became more of the financial burden than an asset. The annual maintenance fees were higher than what it would cost for an average weeks vacation at a comparable location. My only regret is that I did not know about Lone Star Transfer LLC earlier. I racked up more expenses in fees during the time I was trying to use other methods to sell the property. If you have a time share and are wanting to get rid of it you probably already know that the resale market is just not there. Bite the bullet and get rid of it before you incur even more expenses. I have no regrets and am completely out of my time shares and I do not have to be concerned or feel guilty about leaving them to our children.”
Tom A 1/24/2019

Tom

“Guillermo S**** and Tyler W*** did a great job helping us get out of three Silverleaf Timeshares (now Holiday Hills) They were pleasant to work. We went with them because their guarantees and costs were lower than the other companies we interviewed. I highly recommend them. Ours only took about 3 months total.”
Chuck S 1/17/2019

Chuck

“Our entire experience with Lonestar Transfer far exceeded our expectations! From the first phone call to the final phone call we were incredibly impressed with their professionalism and how they delivered on their promise to deliver. Working with them was seamless and they completed our exit from our timeshare in less than half the time we expected. Lonestar has our ð??¯ percent recommendation to anyone stuck in unwanted timeshare ownership. They are unequivocally the real deal in time share exit where there are so many unethical businesses out there. Thank you Lonestar team!!!!!!!”
Paul R 1/8/2019

Paul

“I contacted Lone Star Transfer about a time-share my parents got themselves into. After a discussion, the Lone Star professional advised me AGAINST using their service and gave me very good advice on how I should handle the situation. I have followed that advice, resolved and situation, and saved my family thousands of dollars! I was VERY IMPRESSED with Lone Star Transfer…they were truly out to help consumers, even when it didn’t bring-in money for them. WELL DONE!!!
Darrell S 12/26/2018

Darrell

“From the very beginning, the people at Lonestar were very upfront about the process. They explained how long it would take and the expense involved. To put it succintly, they did everything they said they would do! The process actually finished faster than we thought it would. Great company that I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.”
Michael M 11/28/2018

Michael

“The review is pretty simple. Lonestar advertises their service which we heard about from the Hugh ****** radio Show. They did exactly what they advertise. But, more, they keep you informed and respond quickly to questions while the process unfolds. Lonestar is the real deal!”
G. Parker 9/18/2018

G. Parker

“I completely understand being unsure and hesitant to hand over MORE money regarding a timeshare! We had two separate timeshares (odd years, even years) in Maui and after years just needed out. Lonestar Transfer (we worked with Sharon) was EXACTLY what we needed! We started with just one to see how the process worked and it went very smooth and honestly…… I just started the process with the second because we were so pleased. The contract is black and white and they walk you through every step of the way. Breathing easier already and seeing the light again without being tied to yearly maintenance fees that just escalate every year! Thank you Sharon and Lonestar Transfer for being the ONE honest voice in this whole Timeshare experience of ours!!”
Jessica 9/6/2018

Jessica

“I heard about Lonestar Transfer from a friend and from the initial phone call I was convinced that these people were going to help me get from under my timeshare. I have been so very amazed at how very helpful they have been when I’ve had questions. The response is almost immediate and thorough in every sense of the word. I would recommend Lonestar Transfer to anyone hoping to get out from under their expense of a timeshare. Love this company!!!”
Barbara C 7/31/2018

Barbara

“All of the representatives we worked with at Lonestar were professional, knowledgeable and timely. They explained all of the steps clearly and answered all questions promptly. With their help, the process of transferring our timeshare back to the community was seamless and did not take as long as we anticipated. After dealing with so many other “scammers” we were grateful to find Lonestar and very pleased with the results.”
Rachel H 6/27/2018

Rachel

“Just a personal note of thanks to you, Juanita and the others who helped us get rid of our timeshare. We did enjoy the locations and vacations we spent with our family, but it was time to leave Wyndam. Too expensive and too much of the “high pressure sales” tactics.

I knew it was not going cheap to “dissolve ” our timeshare but then again ,quality service that delivers never is. You guys did a great job.

I thank God we heard your advertisement on the Sean Hannity radio show and that started the whole process. Also your rating with the BBB also influenced our decision. I had a conversation with our local attorney yesterday and told him about our success with Lonestar and he has your contact info on file for any needs for his clients’ estates.

Thank again to all, you guys are the real deal.”

Greg and Lonnie

“Many thanks for the long hours and all the other inconveniences you and your staff have endured during the past several months. Efficiency, accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in todays work world. Office personnel provided detailed explanations and personal assistance when needed Please pass my appreciation on to your staff. Continue the good work.”

Joe and Joann
Lonestar Transfer Reviews

A+ Rated BBB

Lonestar Transfer Reviews

Contact Us to Receive Your Free Consultation!

The #1 Solution for Unwanted Timeshares

Sign Up for Your Free Consultation!